Close
Winchester's Grill & Saloon is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 478.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was good. Pasta Wednesday was NOT available, sold out by 5:30p
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chocolate cake is the way to go...and split it w/ someone HUGE. The food was good BUT the service was BETTER...as a single diner, she made me feel like I was not eating alone.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chocolate cake is the way to go...and split it w/ someone HUGE. The food was good BUT the service was BETTER...as a single diner, she made me feel like I was not eating alone.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chocolate cake is the way to go...and split it w/ someone HUGE. The food was good BUT the service was BETTER...as a single diner, she made me feel like I was not eating alone.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BBQ Tri-Tip sandwich very generous portion. Very good Bison Burger. Excellent french fries.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheerful wait staff. Rustic, western look. Outdoor and indoor dining, all under cover. Ribeye steaks were done to perfection. Even after I was full, it was so tasty I kept nibbling until it was all gone. Highly recommend the venison stuffed mushrooms for an appetizer.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheerful wait staff. Rustic, western look. Outdoor and indoor dining, all under cover. Ribeye steaks were done to perfection. Even after I was full, it was so tasty I kept nibbling until it was all gone. Highly recommend the venison stuffed mushrooms for an appetizer.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheerful wait staff. Rustic, western look. Outdoor and indoor dining, all under cover. Ribeye steaks were done to perfection. Even after I was full, it was so tasty I kept nibbling until it was all gone. Highly recommend the venison stuffed mushrooms for an appetizer.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The steaks are very good,service was good, but last night the "music" was not!
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently great food, great bar selection, friendly and competent staff.
Date published: 2018-07-10
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_313, tr_165
  • loc_en_US, sid_58412, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid on Independence Day and St. Patrick's Day. Tax and gratuity not included. Special Term(s): Not valid during Winter Wine Walk

Winchester's Grill & Saloon

632 E Main St
Ventura, CA 93001
Phone: (805) 653-7446
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Winchester's Grill & Saloon Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's