Close
Winchester's Grill & Saloon is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 467.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BBQ Tri-Tip sandwich very generous portion. Very good Bison Burger. Excellent french fries.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheerful wait staff. Rustic, western look. Outdoor and indoor dining, all under cover. Ribeye steaks were done to perfection. Even after I was full, it was so tasty I kept nibbling until it was all gone. Highly recommend the venison stuffed mushrooms for an appetizer.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheerful wait staff. Rustic, western look. Outdoor and indoor dining, all under cover. Ribeye steaks were done to perfection. Even after I was full, it was so tasty I kept nibbling until it was all gone. Highly recommend the venison stuffed mushrooms for an appetizer.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheerful wait staff. Rustic, western look. Outdoor and indoor dining, all under cover. Ribeye steaks were done to perfection. Even after I was full, it was so tasty I kept nibbling until it was all gone. Highly recommend the venison stuffed mushrooms for an appetizer.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The steaks are very good,service was good, but last night the "music" was not!
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently great food, great bar selection, friendly and competent staff.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winchesters is one of our favorite restaurants. My wife enjoyed the portobello mushroon burger without the bun for a healthy, low calorie meal. I enjoyed the pulled pork sandwich and fries.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality food and service at a fair price! This time had a salad with salmon, and my wife had chili with steak. We went Tuesday night after an early movie.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, enjoyable live music and GREAT beers. 'Nuff said.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and drinks are tasty and high quality. The service is friendly, and the atmosphere is relaxing.
Date published: 2018-04-02
  • y_2019, m_1, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_306, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_58412, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid on Independence Day and St. Patrick's Day. Tax and gratuity not included. Special Term(s): Not valid during Winter Wine Walk

Winchester's Grill & Saloon

632 E Main St
Ventura, CA 93001
Phone: (805) 653-7446
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Winchester's Grill & Saloon Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's