Close
Winchester's Grill & Saloon is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 418.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from THE FRIES WITH MY SANDWICH WERE PERFECT. NICE , CRISP, NOT SOGGY...WENT FOR THE SANDWICH, STAYED FOR THE FRIES (ALMOST ATE ALL THE FRIES ), CARROT CAKE ALSO GOOD
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was good.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great with many unique choices. My server was attentive and friendly, and there is a great view of Main St. from the front patio!
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Excellent service and food!
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We've gone to Winchester's for years. They make the best burgers and tri-tip in Ventura.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice happy hour
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff friendly and helpful
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent dining experience every time. We love coming here. Jeremy and his staff are amazing. The food is absolutely superb. The atmosphere is fun. Sitting in the outdoor patio area is an enjoyable dining experience. We love it here. One of our favorite spots in Ventura.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always amazing! We love the staff, food, and atmosphere. We always thoroughly enjoy ourselves when we come here. Never a bad experience.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Out front on the patio on a sunny Sunday afternoon. What's not to like. Pet friendly. Oh, yeah. Good food, good drinks. Usually have steaks but this time it was sandwiches and margaritas. The margarita mix is light and not overtly sweet making it a refreshing warm, sunny day drink.
Date published: 2017-07-19
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_267, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_58412, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Not valid on St. Patrick's Day, Independence Day and Mother's Day. Tax and gratuity not included.

Winchester's Grill & Saloon

632 E Main St
Ventura, CA 93001
Phone: (805) 653-7446
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Winchester's Grill & Saloon Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's