Close
Winchester's Grill & Saloon is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 517.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good, and I also like the live music on weekends. However, I was seated at a long table with other parties, and this was a bit awkward. More individual tables in the restaurant instead of long tables would be better.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was so friendly and outgoing. The manager was very helpful and nice! The food was great!
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was so friendly and outgoing. The manager was very helpful and nice! The food was great!
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You have to go to the street to get wi-fi restaurant does not give paying customers wi-fi access!
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service, the ambiance, the food was fantastic!
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was my first time having Sunday breakfast/brunch at Winchesters. It was nice to not have to wait to get seated. We sat outside, and enjoyed the nice weather.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was my first time having Sunday breakfast/brunch at Winchesters. It was nice to not have to wait to get seated. We sat outside, and enjoyed the nice weather.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant outdoor seating. Courteous waitress. Good food!
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant has a unique ambiance and the food is very good. I enjoyed the live music and always try to eat on the front patio so that I can also people-watch.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant has a unique ambiance and the food is very good. I enjoyed the live music and always try to eat on the front patio so that I can also people-watch.
Date published: 2019-07-03
  • y_2020, m_7, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_339, tr_178
  • loc_en_US, sid_58412, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid on Independence Day and St. Patrick's Day. Tax and gratuity not included. Special Term(s): Not valid during Winter Wine Walk

Winchester's Grill & Saloon

632 E Main St
Ventura, CA 93001
Phone: (805) 653-7446
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Winchester's Grill & Saloon Reviews

Loading
Back to Top