Close
Windmill Bistro is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 910.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was very knowledgeable and could inform us of the menu.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We really enjoy this restaurant! The staff is friendly and professional. The food is consistently delicious with great presentation. The warm and friendly ambiance keeps us returning.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and fabulous food reasonably priced.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The tea room feeling atmosphere was sweet. Food is really. Reservation is helpful in the busier hours but we were able to get seated with ease.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neat & clean with top shelf food PROFESSIONALLY served. You need to find this place !
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful setting, lots of shopping after you eat...
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food and pleasant staff.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food is always great. However, this time, portions were much smaller and prices have gone up!!
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Windmill Bistro is a charming restaurant that provides a very relaxing dining experience. The variety of menu items is sure to suit all tastes. Very well-balanced and fresh. Added bonus is that the property also includes several other points-of-interest, such as a full nursery, spa, and tea shop!
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had some specific wants, like the sweet potato fries with less salt and a little less done. They did well, although there were fewer fries this time.
Date published: 2017-09-13
  • y_2018, m_2, d_25, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_522, tr_388
  • loc_en_US, sid_56501, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Windmill Bistro

16009 60th ST E Suite A
Sumner, WA 98390
Phone: (253) 826-7897
Cuisine: Contemporary, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Windmill Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's