Close
Windmill Bistro is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1106.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet atmosphere (no TVs) for conversation, courteous staff, good food.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place was very clean and look fantastic. The server was friendly, informative, and attentive to our needs.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice. Small . nice atmosphere. The food was good
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent. I love the crab omelette
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Other than being just a bit too loud for conversation at our table, everything was wonderful.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice decor inside but really nice outside on a warm day.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice decor inside but really nice outside on a warm day.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice decor inside but really nice outside on a warm day.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a fun and lovely place to meet a friend for lunch. I enjoy the outdoor seating when the weather is warm, as you are surrounded by gorgeous flowers. Inside is a little noisy, but still a good place to go.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious, each of us found something we loved on the menu. Sitting outside was delightful. A super day to celebrate 2 birthdays!
Date published: 2019-09-05
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_674, tr_432
  • loc_en_US, sid_56501, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Windmill Bistro

16009 60th ST E Suite A
Sumner, WA 98390
Phone: (253) 826-7897
Cuisine: Contemporary, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Windmill Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's