Close
Windmill Bistro is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 979.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Learned to make a reservation and got right in. Very nice waitresses that are starting to recognize us after half a dozen visits. Do wish that the crab sandwich had a little more crab like it used too.We usually order the same things.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome breakfast. Everything was great. Best crab omelet we've had. Super service.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service as always, Juanita was our server and she is wonderful, friendly and took care of us all the time . We love to come to this place often.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We left a message for a reservation, having been advised to call ahead on the weekend. While they didn't get the message by the time we got there, they did get us right in. The only reason they did not get an excellent in the quality of the food is that the crab was a little skimpy on the sandwich that we always get.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place is great. Atmosphere and the family touch along with fresh fresh fresh food make it a repeat! The owner and the family all work here, it has a wonderful garden and garden supply that you can wonder through for hours. They have a beautiful wedding venue not to be rivaled by anyone local.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. Everyone was pleased. We will schedule another event there again.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was great, food was bland, hard to have a conversation because of room being so loud
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with lunch. Three dollars for a soda is a little expensive. We did sit outside in the nice shady corner. Waitress was very efficient. Food was excellent. Will be returning but just not ordering three dollars.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The gardens are beautiful to stroll thru while waiting for a table. There were empty tables so I guess they were short staffed, because my wait was half hour for a late lunch on Friday.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Menu unbelievable. Wife and i had difffernt salads sandwiches and both super. Onion soup also super.
Date published: 2018-07-24
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_570, tr_409
  • loc_en_US, sid_56501, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Windmill Bistro

16009 60th ST E Suite A
Sumner, WA 98390
Phone: (253) 826-7897
Cuisine: Contemporary, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Windmill Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's