Close
Windmill Family Restaurant is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice server
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We started coming here because of the restaurant.com coupons. We have been visiting once a month since. We usually go for breakfast but we were in the area and had dinner tonight. The mashed potatoes are real mashed potatoes, not instant. The gravy was also home made, and dessert...don't even get me started on the awesome coconut cake!!!!! Great family place that has great food at great prices. Peter was a great server too.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and great food! The breakfast cord on blue is amazing...layered toast, ham, Swiss cheese, eggs, cream chipped beef served with a side of home fries!
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy atmosphere, friendly service
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Food reminded me of when I was a younger and the prices to. They were so reasonable we were shocked. The chicken corn soup was amazing!!! We are moving to that town in the near furture and plan to be regulars
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was okay-not great
Date published: 2015-02-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was just average!
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was very friendly.
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It took a while before we were axknowledged but after I said something our service was great!
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only negative is that they were out of corned beef hash.
Date published: 2015-01-11
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_241765, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Valid after 4:00 PM only.

Windmill Family Restaurant

2838 Main St
Morgantown, PA 19543
Phone: (610) 286-5980
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Windmill Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's