Close
Wine Cellar is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 189.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My gps had a hard time finding the Wine Cellar. They had a great selection of wines and other items. It was not a restaurant but more of a wine shop. There seemed to be only one person working so it was a bit of a wait to check out. We were on vacation so we would not visit again unless in the area.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My gps had a hard time finding the Wine Cellar. They had a great selection of wines and other items. It was not a restaurant but more of a wine shop. There seemed to be only one person working so it was a bit of a wait to check out. We were on vacation so we would not visit again unless in the area.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a wonderful shop.....will definetly return....great prices and a wonderful store associate.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is not a restaurant - it's an outstanding quiet wine bar with amazing tidbits to nosh (cheese straws, premium mixed nuts, assorted cheeses and meats), but the best part of it is the friendly and knowledgeable service and the quality of the wines. It also has amazing knickknacks for sale relating to anything a true oenophile would love!
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We were there for about an hour and I felt like the 1 guy working alone, could have used an assistant. I also felt like we were served pre-packaged airplane snacks. $7 for 8 ritz crackers and an individual size of pre-packaged hummus. Go for the wine... forget the snacks.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great selection and friendly service
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice staff (Joe) and attention to detail.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tremendous selection!!!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value - lovely choices for wine.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very imformative on Wines, huge selection of wines and gifts
Date published: 2015-12-10
  • y_2019, m_6, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_58916, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Wine Cellar

1317 Theater Drive
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
Phone: (843) 388-8233
Cuisine: Merchant Partners
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Wine Cellar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's