Close
Wine Knot Bar & Bistro is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 620.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed the food and the wine, and had good service.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We're always made feel so welcome, and the food is delicious.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We're always made feel so welcome, and the food is delicious.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food exceptionally good. Friendly staff and cozy atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We really love the steak and spinach salad as a light dinner. We keep coming back for it.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drink and food specials are awesome
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always enjoy the friendly staff and of course the food and wine are excellent.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wine list with a great selection and variety. 3 oz. pours available so you can try many different wines. House salad with Provolone was great, as was the duck stroganoff. Didn't leave room for dessert, will have to go back to try!
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food an good wine with excellent service.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Awesome service
Date published: 2017-12-09
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_364, tr_256
  • loc_en_US, sid_17545, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Wine Knot Bar & Bistro

5611 6th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53140
Phone: (262) 653-9580
Cuisine: Fusion/Eclectic, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Wine Knot Bar & Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's