Close
Wine Maniacs Bar & Bistro is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 216.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food very good. Ammbiance excellent _ intimate. Service great - very attentive. Ask for "Jaimee" Service doesn't get better than her.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very knowledgeable wait staff! Wonderful food paired with the perfect wine....priceless!
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most importantly, service was great. In addition, food menu was superb....very much like the not ordinary selections. Wine selection is great, of course. We understand intimacy, but at almost 70, we had difficulty reading menu because of the lighting. Not serious, but we want to mention it to help the business.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, Excellent service, Great atmosphere, Fun experience
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was great. We enjoyed our wine selections and appreciated that we were able to try a sip or two before we made our wine selection. We all agreed the food (we had small plates and shareables) were very good. Enjoy our visit there everytime
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from over-priced for mediocre food.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very lovely evening ! Wonderful cheese and crackers with wine to start . Great panini sandwich with apples.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wine excellent, matched by food an service
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small portions provided so room for dessert.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great wines, great food, great atmosphere. Will definitely return!
Date published: 2017-07-23
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_117, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_216832, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday.

Wine Maniacs Bar & Bistro

W359 N5002 Brown St.
Oconomowoc, WI 53066
Phone: (262) 244-0385
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, Contemporary
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Wine Maniacs Bar & Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's