Close
Wine on Third is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We had such high hopes. The décor was great. The meal was actually the worst ever. The calamari breading was falling off. The oil it was fried in tasted old. Nothing was fresh, vegetables were mushy, everything was over-seasoned. Food was priced very high for such small portions. Too much bread to make for small portions. The wine and cocktails were good.The chef was sub-par. The wait staff were very good.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This unique place is certainly worth walking a few blocks away from the cliche commercial area of Niagara Falls. Excellent food and cocktails. We all ate the Special.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxing, food was good, sangria good, margarita pizza was good, scallops were good.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was fantastic. Wine was excellent.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vary charming Restaurant.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The menu selection was excellent and the food was delicious. Or waiter was great he was always around but never intrusive.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was a private party going on so had somewhat slow service in the beginning. Once we actually put our order in things went better.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Our server was friendly, however he was ver forgetful. He forget to put in our orders 15 mins late and didn't get out antipasto order.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_347161, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Wine on Third

501 3rd St
Niagara Falls, NY 14301
Phone: (716) 285-9463
Cuisine: Tapas
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Wine on Third Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's