Close
Wingers Roadhouse Bar & Grill is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was slow, not enough waiters or waitresses.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Seating and waitress very slow. Bartender did not what what was in the drinl on special. Said she would have to look it up to make it!!! took forever to get the check. The food was average.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went for a birthday and the staff was great, the food was excellent and we really enjoyed it!
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great but the portions seemed to be smaller than normal.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great time!
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter Geoff was excellent and the service was much quicker than usual! We had a great time!
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waitress did not come to checck on our food untilwe were finished eating.
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Apparently the prices went up in the last two weeks. The new waitress was not interested in our table.
Date published: 2015-06-24
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_215896, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Wingers Roadhouse Bar & Grill

205 N Hospital Dr
Price, UT 84501
Phone: (435) 613-9464
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Wingers Roadhouse Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's