Close
Wink is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 886.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall the food and service were terrific! Even with the coronavirus issues going on, the staff were very professional and genuinely interested in seeing that we had a good experience. Our only complaint -- and it's a minor one -- is that the spinach salad had a very sour taste to it, apparently a combination of the dressing and the pressed apples.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, exceptional 5 course chefs tasting. Is a it loud but we knew that.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every dish was beautifully executed and delicious.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every dish was beautifully executed and delicious.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service spot on. Of the courses, the dessert, El Rey cake was dry and small and macerated cherries not flavorful enough.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service spot on. Of the courses, the dessert, El Rey cake was dry and small and macerated cherries not flavorful enough.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service spot on. Of the courses, the dessert, El Rey cake was dry and small and macerated cherries not flavorful enough.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food at Wink is always extraordinary. Sadly, some of it was too spicy for me. Once I said something the next two courses were phenomenal.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food at Wink is always extraordinary. Sadly, some of it was too spicy for me. Once I said something the next two courses were phenomenal.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great food. Our server, Alfredo was outstanding.
Date published: 2019-06-23
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_475, tr_411
  • loc_en_US, sid_9590, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Wink

1014 North Lamar Suite E
Austin, TX 78703
Phone: (512) 482-8868
Cuisine: American, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Wink Reviews

Loading
Back to Top