Close
Wink is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 836.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did 5 course very flexible well prepared and great service
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did 5 course very flexible well prepared and great service
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service and very professional throughout the whole staff.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We were in the wine bar and the service was good, but the food left a lot to be desired. Bruschetta bread should have been crispier, the sliders lacked depth in flavor(we had the different ones) could have used different buns, and the creme brulee would have been better with vanilla jello pudding. The wine was great and so were the mussels with some great bold flavors.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time at Wink. Arrived early and went to the wine bar before our reservation. The atmosphere was a perfect blend of chill and snazzy. Gendaly (don't know how to spell her name!) at the bar was amazing. The food and service at the restaurant was all mind blowing, too, especially the escargot, clams, and duck! Can't wait to come back.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was attentive, helpful, and knowledgeable.The food was amazing.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brad the mgr and Nicole our server were extremely helpful and attentive. Good information about the food and wine.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the five-course tasting menu (with some substitutions, as the waitress suggested). Every course was good and three courses were excellent. The mussels were some of the best we have ever tasted.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was glorious and our server was friendly and professional. We tried some dishes that were new to us and were pleasantly surprised.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Went to Wink on my birthday, when I arrived I was given the days menu and notice that they had made 2 special menus with my name on them . The whole night was made special thanks to the outstanding service by the staff. I had he 7 course meal which was the best food I have ate in Austin.
Date published: 2018-05-21
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_440, tr_396
  • loc_en_US, sid_9590, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Wink

1014 North Lamar Suite E
Austin, TX 78703
Phone: (512) 482-8868
Cuisine: American, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Wink Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's