Close
Winter Inn is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1126.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from After 15 minutes of sitting at our table, I had to go to the bar and ask for a waitress to wait on us. Otherwise things were good.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prime rib a little tough. Service fine.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was exceptionally slow today. The food tasted good as usual, but my walleye was cold and so was one of my friend's meal.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very well cooked and presented. Tomato Basil soup especially good. Light batter on the deep fried shrimp. French fries were very good. Restaurant was very busy tonight but the staff did their best to accommodate their guests, even moving staff from different roles to servers. This tells me they are concerned with the manner in which the guests are accommodated.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very well cooked and presented. Tomato Basil soup especially good. Light batter on the deep fried shrimp. French fries were very good. Restaurant was very busy tonight but the staff did their best to accommodate their guests, even moving staff from different roles to servers. This tells me they are concerned with the manner in which the guests are accommodated.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food & Service
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and service
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and atmosphere
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The waitress was more interested in complaining about her allergies than what we were ordering. The food was over done. Asked for a medium burger and got extremely well done and the almond dipped shrimp was also very over done.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food were excellent, as usual. Winter Inn is one of our favorite places to dine.
Date published: 2017-07-16
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_692, tr_434
  • loc_en_US, sid_42346, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Valid before 5:00 PM only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Valid before 5:00 PM only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Valid before 5:00 PM only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Valid before 5:00 PM only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Valid before 5:00 PM only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Valid before 5:00 PM only.

Winter Inn

100 N. Lafayette St.
Greenville, MI 48838
Phone: (616) 754-7108
Cuisine: American, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Winter Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's