Close
Wise Guys Pizza & More is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 652.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very great food...!!! The wait staff bring refill drinks before you even ask.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waited a long time for the waiter, watched him greet three other tables that came in after we did. we had to ask someone for service. This would have been excellent if we received acknowledgment in a timely matter.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Denise did a great job of keeping drink glasses full. Checking to see what else we needed. All 6 had the buffet and food was great, selection was good. Place was packed so some pizzas disappeared very quickly.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great... needs to be updated carpet was dirty stains and felt not clean.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pizza was great as always. A little disappointed in the chicken wings (somewhat dry, and fatty) and quality of salad was not as good as with prior visits.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'd even give it 4.8 stars but I never give out a perfect 5. Everything was great.
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hot wings on the buffet. Love the macaroni and cheese pizza. Dessert pizza is always good. Service is efficient and friendly. Price is reasonable for quantity and quality of food.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was good and the wait staff was excellent
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice People
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. Service was good. Prices are quite high. If you gave a bigger discount to Veterans, I would consider visiting more often. Without it, I probably won’t be back.
Date published: 2017-12-27
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_443, tr_209
  • loc_en_US, sid_13303, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Wise Guys Pizza & More

2408 East 53rd Street
Davenport, IA 52807
Phone: (563) 359-1200
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Wise Guys Pizza & More Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's