Close
Wise Guys Pizza & More is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 697.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The pizza was old, chicken was cold, the staff was arguing with each other.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The pizza was old, chicken was cold, the staff was arguing with each other.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased the chicken, best chicken around!The service was excellent!!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smoke filled the restaurant because of the exhaust fan,burning eyes and throat.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are very good about taking requests for the buffet.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are very good about taking requests for the buffet.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pizza was excellent as usual but they were extremely busy. every table was full so I’m guessing it was hard for kitchen staff to keep up as buffet was completely empty multiple times
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had the buffet but also ordered cheese fries. The fries took a long time to get out to us. Everything was delicious.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always ask my waitress/waiter for a special request pizza to add to the buffet . And there is never no issues doing so
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buffet and you can ask for anything to be added. i asked for a spinach pizza and they made it right away and announced it when they added it to buffet.Also has chicken wings and pasta and salad on pizza buffet with desert pizza too.
Date published: 2018-08-18
  • y_2019, m_2, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_473, tr_224
  • loc_en_US, sid_13303, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 2 Certificates Left!
ACT FAST! ONLY 3 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Wise Guys Pizza & More

2408 East 53rd Street
Davenport, IA 52807
Phone: (563) 359-1200
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Wise Guys Pizza & More Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's