Close
Wise Guys Pizza & More is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 595.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff,always helpful.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Large variety of pizza's (some specialty pizza's); wings, pasta, salad, and bread sticks. Friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep the food line very clean and attractive
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had to get in and out quick. We knew our favorite buffet would fit that need. We called in a favorite pizza and got in and ate great food and off to soccer.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had to get in and out quick. We knew our favorite buffet would fit that need. We called in a favorite pizza and got in and ate great food and off to soccer.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Wise Guys! It is our fave pizza place in the Quad Cities!!
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza is excellent with plenty of cheese and tasty crust.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pizza in town, and the chicken wings are to die for, they too are the best in town! You cannot go wrong stopping at Wise Guys Pizza to eat a great meal!!!
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always good.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from we always do a request for mushroom pizza and for some reason it never came up. As a regular customer it was very disappointing.
Date published: 2017-05-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_397, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_13303, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 4 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Wise Guys Pizza & More

2408 East 53rd Street
Davenport, IA 52807
Phone: (563) 359-1200
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Wise Guys Pizza & More Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's