Close
Wise Guys Pizzeria is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 725.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always great!
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great service, food and drinks
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our service was great and our pizza had plenty of fresh ingredients and the best pizza crust around.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pizza
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from extra thin crust is the BEST
Date published: 2016-05-04
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_444, tr_281
  • loc_en_US, sid_51409, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Wise Guys Pizzeria

325 Randall Road
South Elgin, IL 60177
Phone: (847) 742-0222
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sun-Thu: 11:00am-10:00pm, Fri-Sat: 11:00am-11:00pm
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Outdoor Dining, Family / Children
  • Special Needs Senior Discount, Organic Menu Items, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu, Gluten-Free Items
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Beer, Wines
  • Amenities Wi-fi, TV
  • Banquet Facilities 20 - 50 People, Off-Site Catering
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Wise Guys Pizzeria is not your typical Pizzeria. We have a wide variety of Pizza, Pasta, Salad, Sandwiches, Specialty Dinners, Appetizers, and Desserts sure to please everyone's taste and appetite. We offer Whole Grain products and an extensive Gluten Free menu. Gluten Free options include Pizza, Pasta, Garlic Bread, Sandwiches, Desserts, and Beer. We can be as simple or attentive as you want us to be, you can order at the counter and simply have your food brought to you, or you can come in and sit down, sit back and relax and have our friendly and hard working wait staff take care of you. All of our food is made fresh on site, nothing comes out of a can. We have a magician every other Tuesday, Tricky Tuesday, to entertain the whole family, we offer half off all our pizzas on Mondays and Thursdays, Thursdays is for dine in only, and offer All You Can Eat parties for large groups and sports teams. Our dining room can currently accommodate up to 60 people and is perfect for parties or family celebrations. We deliver and also offer catering all day long, 7 days a week. We also work with schools, churches, and local organizations to provide discounts to ensure they are able to feed the masses on a limited budget. As you can see, we strive daily to go the extra mile to ensure that your visit and experience is as delicious and memorable as possible. Stop in today and give us a try.

Read More
Wise Guys Pizzeria is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 725.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always great!
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great service, food and drinks
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our service was great and our pizza had plenty of fresh ingredients and the best pizza crust around.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pizza
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from extra thin crust is the BEST
Date published: 2016-05-04
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_444, tr_281
  • loc_en_US, sid_51409, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Wise Guys Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's