Close
Wise Guys Pizzeria is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 734.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They had moved to another location; we did not know this. Now in an old building farther away. Very slow service, mgr. too busy on the phone taking orders. Our food came up and we finally had someone else go and get our food. Food quality only fair.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ordered our favorite dishes. They were awful. Could not even eat the them. Tasted like something was spoiled. Noodles were very old and discolored.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love their pizza. New location still being renovated but friendly service while I watched the Cubs lose.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Alot smaller than the original no more nar or fountain drinks
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small, friendly neighborhood restaurant. Prices are extremely reasonable. Food was good. Prepared and served as was desired.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-18
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_448, tr_286
  • loc_en_US, sid_51409, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Wise Guys Pizzeria

325 Randall Road
South Elgin, IL 60177
Phone: (847) 742-0222
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Wise Guys Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's