Close
Wise Guys Pizzeria is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 746.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from THE PLACE WAS DIRTY THE REST ROME WAS DISTGUSTING HAD TO WAIT 1HR FOR THE FOOD IT WAS GOOD
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pizza & great meatballs. Family friendly. Ok service.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a good thing Wise Guys is a bit of a distance from us. The pizza is too addicting to have near by.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from One person doing everything except cooking
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pizza and garlic breadsticks were delicious as always
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tuesday evenings are family nights at WiseGuys. The clown spent about 20 minutes at our table, making ballon animals and doing various tricks at our table. Business was slow so he did not have to move to other tables. being your younger family members for a great time.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's hard to find but worth it. Great crust with flavorful sauce and toppings. One of the best we've had. Aroma was so inviting, had to sneak a couple of slices on the way home.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wise Guys pizza is the best quality and value in a 20 mile radius.Families favorite pizza.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They had moved to another location; we did not know this. Now in an old building farther away. Very slow service, mgr. too busy on the phone taking orders. Our food came up and we finally had someone else go and get our food. Food quality only fair.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ordered our favorite dishes. They were awful. Could not even eat the them. Tasted like something was spoiled. Noodles were very old and discolored.
Date published: 2017-05-06
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_452, tr_294
  • loc_en_US, sid_51409, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Wise Guys Pizzeria

325 Randall Road
South Elgin, IL 60177
Phone: (847) 742-0222
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Wise Guys Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's