Close
Wise Guys Pizzeria is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 759.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The pizza was good but the place was very dirty!! THE OLD LOCATION WAS CLEANER !!!
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The pizza was very good!!! And that was the end of the good !!!THE SERVICE WAS NONEXISTENT!! The place was by far the dirtyest i have ever see !!!Any one who reads this (do not go there) That is how bad it has become .I use to go there when it was on randall rd. it was very good and clean but now I can not believe how bad it has become !!! Again (dont go there)Now they only have cans of pop no 2Liters any more plus now glasses of ice any more!!! Do you know how bad pop is with no ice!!!
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We opted for delivery. The food was hot & well packaged. The delivery person was courteous and personable. All in all a pleasurable experience.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was slow.Food sat in the window for over 10 minutes because 1 person with handle phone, walk ins, and waitress tables. Also the address on restaurant.com and voucher are not correct for the location. Inconvenience
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food has always good. Especially the pizza. "this is our go to place for pizza" We have never had a single complaint.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from THE PLACE WAS DIRTY THE REST ROME WAS DISTGUSTING HAD TO WAIT 1HR FOR THE FOOD IT WAS GOOD
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pizza & great meatballs. Family friendly. Ok service.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a good thing Wise Guys is a bit of a distance from us. The pizza is too addicting to have near by.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from One person doing everything except cooking
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pizza and garlic breadsticks were delicious as always
Date published: 2017-09-17
  • y_2018, m_6, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_460, tr_299
  • loc_en_US, sid_51409, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Wise Guys Pizzeria

325 Randall Road
South Elgin, IL 60177
Phone: (847) 742-0222
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Wise Guys Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's