Close
WiseGuys Wings is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 178.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from worst wings i ever had,wings must have come from pigions
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We took our order to go... when I got home, I opened my philly to find only one piece of bread. I called to let them know and I got an apology but no compensation unless I could come right back to have it remade, which was impossible at that point.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They gave me all drums no flats
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smallest wings ever. Slow to get food ready
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Atmosphere was calm. The people who worked there we're nice. We really enjoyed the food and everything was well priced.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the food was cooked as ordered!! Wings, fries and onion rings was perfect!!! Will go back!!
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the food was cooked as ordered!! Wings, fries and onion rings was perfect!!! Will go back!!
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great wings!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Atmosphere and great food and the people was cool too
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Atmosphere and great food and the people was cool too
Date published: 2017-07-17
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_233449, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

WiseGuys Wings

1531 North Expressway
Griffin, GA 30223
Phone: (770) 227-4255
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

WiseGuys Wings Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's