Close
Wojo's Pub & Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was not very good. Chicken special was way overcooked. Au jus for philly sandwich was cold. Bartender was also the waiter which made service slow. He did the best he could.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from THEY WERE SHORT STAFFED, BARTENDER DOING EVERYTHING, BURGER WAS BURNT ON ONE SIDE
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food & service is always great & even if we didn't have a Restaurant.com certificate, the prices are reasonable, also, especially for the amount of food you get with each entré.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st time trying Al Capone's burger & the Porky Pig sandwich so we split the 2 & shared. Both were VERY good!!!
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service great food big portions inexpensive prices.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean, friendly atmosphere and staff, fast and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The hamburgers and homemade potato chips are fantastic! They are now starting with homemade soups. She gave us a free sample of both that they had that night. We'd order them next time we are in to eat.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful, clean and food was good and plentiful. the dinner salad was exceptional.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff friendly service very good and Soups made from scratch.
Date published: 2015-12-05
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_211359, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Wojo's Pub & Grill

W 16214 Hwy 8
Rice Lake, WI 54868
Phone: (715) 353-2020
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Wojo's Pub & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's