Close
Woodchucks BBQ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 898.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The baby-back ribs are outstanding. friendly service.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The baby-back ribs are truly memorable. Tender and meaty. Our server was very friendly.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good. The service was excellent. We will definitely return.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woodchucks BBQ serves baby back ribs that are excellent. They fall off the bone. Sides are also excellent. Our waiter was a very friendly gentlemen.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The ribs were tender and had good flavor (dry rub), corn bread was excellent. The server was pleasant and accommodating.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They need to offer more choices of side dishes.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and excellent service
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just love the nachos. and we eat there or take out at least 2 - 3 times a week
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Some of the best ribs in South Jersey. Excellent meal and good service
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and Food
Date published: 2017-09-24
  • y_2018, m_5, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_526, tr_372
  • loc_en_US, sid_155795, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Woodchucks BBQ

3009 Route 88 (lakewood Road)
Point Pleasant, NJ 08742
Phone: (732) 714-1400
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Woodchucks BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's