Close
Woodhaven House is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2058.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good neighborhood restaurant with an "old world" ambiance.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both the food and the great service (by Barbara) were top notch as always!
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I usually give this restaurant 5 stars and I hope to do so again in the future. But, this evening, which was a Monday, our experience was unsatisfactory. After a wait for the food, It came out luke warm. We didn’t request that it be heated, because our waitress was not friendly from the start. She seemed annoyed when we asked to change our table rather than sit beside a table with 3 screaming children. Then the music was so loud that we could hardly hear each other, or the waitress telling us the specials. She appeared to hesitate when we asked her to turn the volume down. But, in fairness, she did turn it down. But, we all agreed that it was the luke warm food that made the evening less than satisfactory.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always good. Service is good. Atmosphere is pleasant.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lethargic, belligerent waitress. Argued that the cold rolls were not from the refrigerator but "nearby." Didn't dispute that the rolls were cold. Took 20 minutes for the busboy to bring reheated breads.Food (3 separate dishes) was bland& warm at best.Busboy determined when he thought we were finished & cleared the plates.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service and food quality was good. I ve been there 3 times in the past yr and they usually have Irish soda bread in the bread basket and all 3 times they didn’t t have any. It was a little disappointing.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere, friendly servers, good food. Parking is difficult, be prepared to walk a block or two.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great music and drinksDelicious food Steaks were great
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Woodhaven House is an upscale pub with a lot of character.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great and the waitress is always helpful. She was assisted by a young man who was very nice.
Date published: 2018-09-04
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1284, tr_774
  • loc_en_US, sid_17069, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Woodhaven House

63-98 Woodhaven Blvd
Rego Park, NY 11374
Phone: (718) 894-5400
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Woodhaven House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's