Close
Woodhaven House is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2126.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service and ambience were great, the food was absolutely terrible. The pork chop was dry and tough. My mash potatoes were like warm. In addition my dinner companions steak was tough, and her veggies and garlic mash were barely warm. Epic fail in the kitchen
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food, our waitress was sweet and attentive.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barbara was an excellent waitress and took care of our every needs. The food is made fresh and is so delicious
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barbara was an excellent waitress and took care of our every needs. The food is made fresh and is so delicious
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, both the service (by Barbara) and the food were top notch!!
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great and music played was excellent at the right volume.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, both the food and the service (by Barbara) were outstanding!
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, both the food and the service (by Barbara) were outstanding!
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both the food and service (by Barbara) were excellent as always!
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both the food and service (by Barbara) were excellent as always!
Date published: 2019-01-14
  • y_2019, m_2, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1337, tr_789
  • loc_en_US, sid_17069, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Woodhaven House

63-98 Woodhaven Blvd
Rego Park, NY 11374
Phone: (718) 894-5400
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Woodhaven House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's