Woody's B-B-Q is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 403.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great barbecue banana pudding. Fried okra. Everything is good I've had
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. Service could have been a little more friendly.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love woodys. Good people and food that we anyways enjoy
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was delicious; only problem was that 2 diners thought the sliced pork was too dry; like it was leftover from lunch. Service was wonderful.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We waited a long time for food, for the check, for refills. The brisket and pork were tough on the edges as if the meat was dried.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The restaurant was out of onion rings, sweet potato fries, sweet potato casserole, and several other things. I was very disappointed since I had come with the expectation that I would order onion rings and sweet potato fries and was not really happy with the other sides available.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby back ribs are excellent! Multiple side choices, get the sweet potato and Mac and cheese. Car show on Wednesday’s in parking lot weather permitting.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service! Tuesday great special! ??
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Normally I give a 5 but this time the spare ribs were over cooked & dry. I will not go back on Saturday as I believe there is a different cook. This is the third Saturday we have been there & were not happy with the ribs. During the week they are fall off the bone delicious.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed it very much.
Date published: 2018-01-06
  • y_2018, m_3, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_232, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_49457, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Woody's B-B-Q

99 Flagler Plaza Dr
Palm Coast, FL 32137
Phone: (386) 439-5010
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Woody's B-B-Q Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's