Close
Woots BBQ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner came to our table and ask how we were doing. We’ve been coming here for awhile and I always see him come out and greet the customers with a smile. Food is great. We enjoy eating there.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We got the fish sandwich this time which wasexcellent. We usually get BBQ, but wanted to try this because friends liked it so much. The sides are excellent too. It's been in our neighborhood for years and not many people know about it. I think they do a lot of catering.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My sides temperature were not warm enough. The ribs were not meaty.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is very good and the portion size are generous for the cost. Nice family atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife and I had great time. Some of the best southern style BBQ we have ever had. Had great conversation with the friendly owner.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always outstanding. The people are friendly and inviting.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The waiter was not friendly. I don't believe it was the owner. We felt uncomfortable, especially since this was our first time there. No eye contact, no thank you. Very strange experience.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly atmosphere between patrons and cooks. Cozy place with good food.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was really good and the place had a nice atmosphere. The server was not that friendly and I had to ask for a refill even though he walked by several times and saw I had nothing in my glass.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great, restaurant was clean and well decorated. Staff was friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2017-09-29
  • y_2018, m_10, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_336439, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Woots BBQ

5826 Cheviot Road
Cincinnati, OH 45247
Phone: (513) 417-8702
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Woots BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's