Close
Woots BBQ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My sides temperature were not warm enough. The ribs were not meaty.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is very good and the portion size are generous for the cost. Nice family atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife and I had great time. Some of the best southern style BBQ we have ever had. Had great conversation with the friendly owner.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always outstanding. The people are friendly and inviting.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The waiter was not friendly. I don't believe it was the owner. We felt uncomfortable, especially since this was our first time there. No eye contact, no thank you. Very strange experience.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly atmosphere between patrons and cooks. Cozy place with good food.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was really good and the place had a nice atmosphere. The server was not that friendly and I had to ask for a refill even though he walked by several times and saw I had nothing in my glass.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great, restaurant was clean and well decorated. Staff was friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, large portions.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice people. Good service. And the food is awesome.
Date published: 2017-09-06
  • y_2018, m_5, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_336439, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Woots BBQ

5826 Cheviot Road
Cincinnati, OH 45247
Phone: (513) 417-8702
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Woots BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's