Close
Worden's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is extremely friendly! They gave a great selection of sandwiches, salads and treats to grab and go, or you can have a sandwich/food custom made at the deli.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Cuban sandwich was one of the best I have eaten. Jim
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered a Cuban sandwich, tomato bisque soup and black bean quinoa salad; all three were excellent , every employee was genuinely friendly without being pushy, I will go back.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and friendly staff and incredible sandwiches
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good good and service
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good good and service
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the atmosphere and the people were awesome.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone is always smiling at Worden's. I love going there for a bite to eat.
Date published: 2015-03-06
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_210974, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Worden's

451 N. Higgins Ave.
Missoula, MT 59802
Phone: (406) 549-1293
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Worden's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's