Close
WOW CAFE & WINGERY is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 210.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great. Music was too loud. Should't have gone on a Friday night when they DJ was there. My mistake...not theirs.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from candy (server) was great. attentive, courteous, sociable
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There was a band so was too loud to stay so we did take-out.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service, & over cooked food.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and great service
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Courtney assisted my party with a large take out order. She was informative, helpful and very patient. Great customer service.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just not good
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not only was our food amazing, but our waitress was awesome. She did a great job taking care of us and had a wonderful sense of humor when we all shared playful banter
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Onion rings where cooked perfect..lots of chicken chooses and nachos was fine
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service and pleasant staff..
Date published: 2015-08-31
  • y_2017, m_9, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_24363, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

WOW CAFE & WINGERY

3010 Waldorf Market Place
Waldorf, MD 20603
Phone: (301) 705-6600
Cuisine: American, Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

WOW CAFE & WINGERY Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's