Close
WOW Frozen Yogurt is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The staff was nice and the place was clean. The yogurt selection was minimal and while there were plenty of toppings, the price was not worth it.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Some toppings were out and had to ask for whipped cream
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Place was spotless and quality excellent
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It would have been nice to have fruit to add for the topping choice. Also the availability of water to drink was something that would have been appreciated.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from didn't really know that the peson was working there was a worker she was wearing a jacket inside the building wasn't exactly the friendlest and since we never been there thought maybe she would ask I read the sign on the wall that is how we figured it out
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accommodating to our needs for my sons birthday party!!!! Helpful and friendly!!
Date published: 2015-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accommodating to our needs for my sons birthday party!!!! Helpful and friendly!!
Date published: 2015-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly. Extremely clean. Lots of choices
Date published: 2015-02-06
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_245989, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

WOW Frozen Yogurt

122 Main St
Brattleboro, VT 05301
Phone: (802) 579-1255
Cuisine: Dessert
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

WOW Frozen Yogurt Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's