Close
WOW Frozen Yogurt is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and helpful employees
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from PRICY only 3 of us ordered and in addition to the $10 coupon we had to pay an additional $13.86.Being 1st timers we didn't realize u can get a yogurt cone. Yogurt was delicious, yet smaller selection than expected. Go back-MAYBE, pending yes. Have a SENIOR discount but couldn't use w/ coupon ):
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Orange sherbet was amazing!
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from restaurant poorly equipped. Wanted to take yougurt to go but covers were not available for the size container I chose. Other sizes had the covers, but not the containers.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The yogurt is excellent with lots of great toppings available, but it is so ridiculously expensive. My bill was 22 after a 10 dollar restaurant.com cert was applied for one adult and 4 kids. How does an average family afford the place. It's too bad. I would go much more often if it wasn't so expensive.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The counter person was far from helpful and did not understand the process for using e-coupons.
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff and very clean place
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every time I visit WOW the staff is great. There is always somebody near by to offer me a little cup so I can try the frozen yogurt. The toppings selection is incredible. And the person at the register was incredibly patient with me since I had never used restaurant.com and wasn't sure how it worked.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the place
Date published: 2015-04-23
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_245985, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

WOW Frozen Yogurt

145 Federal St
Greenfield, MA 01301
Phone: (413) 772-5969
Cuisine: Dessert
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

WOW Frozen Yogurt Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's