Close
Xenia Bistro is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 762.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We came about 8:30pm, we werent aware of closing time. We felt rushed out, we were told by waitress we had 5 min to order before kitchen closed. While we were eating, the staff putall the chairs up, started mopping. Will never go back
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was so good, service was great, friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the halibut! Excellent service!
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and Service were excellent. Had visiting time; did not feel rushed. Noise level was low so that you could visit. Veryd pleasant atmosphere!
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-20
  • y_2017, m_7, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_387, tr_375
  • loc_en_US, sid_29839, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Easter Sunday, Mother's Day and Father's Day. Tax and gratuity not included.

Xenia Bistro

115 Alamo Plaza Suite A
Alamo, CA 94507
Phone: (925) 855-9000
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Xenia Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's