Close
Xenia Bistro is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 809.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from XENIAS is always so exceptional in food quality and flavor. The servers are courteous and knowledgeable.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very helpful with the menu choices. The busboy and waitress always made sure our water was filled. All very pleasant!
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The chicken was a little dry.The pasta was bland.Good salads!
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food and excellent salmon and halibut dishes...friendly staff and owner....great pour on Martini! We will be back ...our fav neighborhood restaurant....great food and prices...
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Felt rushed as we arrive at 8pm and restaurant closed at 9pm. Usually service is much better than I experienced at my recent visit. Was empty other than 1 other table. Good portions but food quality can be hit or miss.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dad's night out dinner
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and more than ample menu selections.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our favorite server Karen was not there. Service was not that good! Food was great though!
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff and owners are very friendly and efficient. Karen is wonderful . The food is always delicious.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly service and tasty food, especially seafood. Sorry were not able to order riesling wine for dinner cause was out of it.
Date published: 2017-11-05
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_408, tr_401
  • loc_en_US, sid_29839, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Easter Sunday, Mother's Day and Father's Day. Tax and gratuity not included.

Xenia Bistro

115 Alamo Plaza Suite A
Alamo, CA 94507
Phone: (925) 855-9000
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Xenia Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's