Close
Xenia Bistro is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 793.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly service and tasty food, especially seafood. Sorry were not able to order riesling wine for dinner cause was out of it.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always have a wonderful experience here. The food is excellent and the employees are always very courteous and helpful.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chicken cordon bleu was very good. The chicken Parmesan was great. Service very good and friendly.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service and food were excellent. We were seated by the divider by the door, so it was cold every time someone came in and out the door. We would not sit there again. Very noisy.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I ordered the Fire Roasted Chicken and thought it was dry. The vegetables and risotto on the same plate were very good and enough to make a meal for me. The waitress did offer a replacement which I declined.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good varied menuHappyHour would be nice
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food. Four different meals and everyone enjoyed their food.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the New York steak and it was excellent!
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steak was generous and CiqAuVin wery tasty.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our party included adults and teens , one of whom is a vegan and everyone was able to choose a meal that was to their tastes. We had pasta, pizza, veggie egg rolls, chicken and a very delicious short rib entree. A very nice place for family dining. Our server was attentive but not hovering.
Date published: 2017-08-26
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_401, tr_392
  • loc_en_US, sid_29839, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Easter Sunday, Mother's Day and Father's Day. Tax and gratuity not included.

Xenia Bistro

115 Alamo Plaza Suite A
Alamo, CA 94507
Phone: (925) 855-9000
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Xenia Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's