Close
XinXian Asian Fusion Restaurant & Sushi is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 238.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was great!!
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality all around, except the carrots are not really cooked well - too hard.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My granddaughters and I love this restaurant. The food is amazing. The praises are good. And the servings are big. We always take home another meal.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was tasty. It was hard to find the place since it sits too back from the main road. They didn't have anyone except us eating at the restaurant. Maybe it's because it was kind of warm to dine there. It may be best to order take out and eat at home.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had a good meal and very good service. The food was good, we cannot say superior, but certainly met our expectations. We would go again and try something different. It's a little strange to have both Asian and Mexican food on the same menu, but hey...that's our community!
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The tex-mex was ok but the Asian food was lacking. The people that worked there were nice.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Normally, we are served plates that are hot to the table. I'm disappointed to state my first time that all 7 plates were somehow served at a held to long temp. In fact all 7 plates were at mouth temp and the eggrolls were not warm at all. It was served at 8pm. It should always come strait from wok to table. Great price for normally acceptable chinese food.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great. Music was awful. Server was fine but not very friendly.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very economical prices. The owner and the waitress work allot of hours. They are sincere at wanting your business. The are accommodating in EVERY way. Portions are nice size, fresh/hot. We go as a large family once a month. It is better than fastfood chinese. Not a elegant place. Awesome on the pocketbook. We drive 40 miles to this dinner.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is amazing and the food terrific. Love this place.
Date published: 2018-10-21
  • y_2020, m_7, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_58344, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

XinXian Asian Fusion Restaurant & Sushi

5010 N. Jupiter Rd.
Garland, TX 75044
Phone: (972) 414-0880
Cuisine: Asian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

XinXian Asian Fusion Restaurant & Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top