Close
Xolo Tacos Taqueria & Tequila Bar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 98.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. Plenty of choices. As it was prime time on a Saturday night, service was a tad slow because the restaurant was so busy. Overall we feel positive!
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food and always pleasant service!
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick sitting, Quick Service....
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was very good. Did not appreciate the tight table in the corner we were seated at when so many other locations were open.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste and kind service, also very authentic :)
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is always friendly, professional and accommodating - it's the one restaurant on our rotation that never disappoints.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only problem is that it is noisy I guess due to low ceilings
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The drinks are delicious and the food is excellent.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food excellent, service great and friendly, interior very pretty, we sat outside very nice. Upscale in quality, casual dress
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and great food!
Date published: 2017-05-28
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_297503, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Xolo Tacos Taqueria & Tequila Bar

14 N Merion Ave
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
Phone: (610) 527-7777
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Xolo Tacos Taqueria & Tequila Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's