Close
Xolo Tacos Taqueria & Tequila Bar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 136.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from On some nights there are no walk-ins after a certain time so I would suggest making a reservation.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We sat at the bar for happy hour. The timing of the food coming from the kitchen was poor: the soup came after the entree, the quacamole came at the end instead of first with the chips or even the entree:
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was delicious. We had tacos, fajitas and two delicious soups. Our server was lovely, attentive and efficient.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Reservations were way behind. We lost track of time once we began drinking as we ended up eating at the bar after waiting for about 45 minutes for our reserved table. No one ever came over to advise that the wait would be extended. It was like they forgot about us. Also, the cut of steak used for the fajita was very poor. Very thin strips and extremely well done. Reminded me of Steak-umm meat. My wife did really enjoy her Shrimp Fajita.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Xolo’s is a quaint restaurant. Immaculate in every way.The rest room exceptional. The waitress was very helpful, we regret we didn’t find out what her name is.We love the food selections too. Their carbonated Mexican beverages are quite delicious . Enjoyable, very good value. Highly recommended! ????
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I enjoyed my dinner and thought it was great. There were a couple problems with the orders. First my date ordered cheese N-chaladas and got chicken and second I was drinking Laganitas IPA in draft and they ran out. My date complained that people walking behind her kept bumping into her while getting to their tables.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. Plenty of choices. As it was prime time on a Saturday night, service was a tad slow because the restaurant was so busy. Overall we feel positive!
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food and always pleasant service!
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick sitting, Quick Service....
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was very good. Did not appreciate the tight table in the corner we were seated at when so many other locations were open.
Date published: 2017-11-12
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_297503, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Xolo Tacos Taqueria & Tequila Bar

14 N Merion Ave
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
Phone: (610) 527-7777
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Xolo Tacos Taqueria & Tequila Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's