Close
Ya Hala Bakery & Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There is nowhere to sit. The food is fresh and there flavors explode with flavor. You can also buy some containers of grape leaves and hummus. The hummus is different from your grocery store hummus.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from generous portions and the owner explained what all the fresh ingredients were.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They don't have a full menu displayed. So, I had to come up with a combination of food that I want to eat. They charged me a total of even $20, which cannot be correct :)
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I try and stop there whenever I travel to Ohio. It has a wide selection of very unusual spices and foods.It is a take-out place.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everything was fresh and delicious. very nice staff. will be going back for sure
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow- one of the best gyros I have had in a long time! It's a deli and grocery store so you can't eat in- we took ours to go. Food was excellent and everyone working was so friendly and helpful. Can't wait to go back!
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The good was take-out only and there wasn't a menu, but they told me verbally different things they could make along with the price.
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did not yet have posted menu, but server explained everything and catered to our needs. Thank you!
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's take out but the service is wonderful.
Date published: 2016-01-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_279981, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.

Ya Hala Bakery & Grill

4864 Dover Center Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070
Phone: (440) 641-1138
Cuisine: Middle Eastern, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Ya Hala Bakery & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's