Close
Yaffa's Savory Mediterranean Culinaria is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yaffa was warm and friendly from the moment I walked in, we had a wonderful conversation, and the food and service was excellent!
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Service but mediocre food
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maybe the best split pea soup i ever have eaten. Yaffa puts so much love into her food. The atmosphere is so friendly and inviting . She makes you feel like you are dining with family. We will return soon and pass the good word amongst our friends and neighbors. Yaffa's is a diamond in the rough and we feel fortunate to have discovered this gem.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is unbelievable! They weren't quite sure what to do with the restaurant.com gift certificates, if we could use multiple certificates or just one per visit, but they were friendly, had fun artifacts on the walls and were committed to delicious traditional Mediterranean cuisine.
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great! My husband, son, and I went and we all enjoyed it.
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Moroccan pastisias, yummy Mediterrean, excellent vegan and veggie choices too.
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a very nice experience. The waiter did forget an entire entree, but was soon to have it prepared and delivered. Very "cultural" experience.
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quiet atmosphere, excellent food, attentive service
Date published: 2015-07-01
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_259877, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Valid after 4:00 PM only.

Yaffa's Savory Mediterranean Culinaria

2200 South Monaco Pkwy
Denver, CO 80222
Phone: (303) 758-0083
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Yaffa's Savory Mediterranean Culinaria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's