Close
Yak the kathmandu kitchen is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food is great, the service is not. There were only two tables with a total of four people dining when I came in. It took a long time to even get a menu, took a long time to get water, took a very long time to just get lemon for my water, once the food arrived I had to get up and ask for silverware. Definitely did not feel like a priority to the server. I kept saying thank you when he would bring something and he never even acknowledged it.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious!
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Plates were at cool room temperature. We have asked several times for warm plates for hot food, but are always told that can't be done.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tonight''s dinners were very tasty, and a little more spicy hot than usual.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tonight''s dinners were very tasty, and a little more spicy hot than usual.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-11
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_158225, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Yak the kathmandu kitchen

3210 dauphin street
Mobile, AL 36606
Phone: (251) 287-0115
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Yak the kathmandu kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's