Close
Yala Kol is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious food and huge portions!!! Dinner and lunch for the next day!
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was not up to the standard of previous visits. We always order the lamb chop dinner (a pricey menu item) and have raved about them and the caramelized garlic slices that top them. This time some of the med rare chops requested were so rare still cold in center. And the mounds of chopped vs sliced garlic was still too raw and overwhelming. Brought a guest and had to eat crow because went expressly for lamb.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the food and the friendliness of the staff. We drive from Northwood just to eat here.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, the food was really good and they gave us a lot.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is delicious.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and quantity of food. We ordered the platter and it was lots of food for the money.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and portion size. Fair price for all you get. We will eat here again!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from In addition to the food we ordered to eat in, we ordered a meal to go. Didn't realize until we were home and my daughter went to eat that her hummus was missing.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great and lots of it!
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We tried Yala,Kol once before. The food was terrific, and there was plenty of food for the cost.
Date published: 2016-12-17
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_335853, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Yala Kol

27151 Crossroads Pkwy
Rossford, OH 43460
Phone: (419) 855-0102
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Yala Kol Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's