Close
Yala Kol is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Portions were very generous.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't let the outside of the building bother you, the food is really good
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't let the outside of the building bother you, the food is really good
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Isll our good and service was good.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great and our waitress made sure we had a good experience and helpful with explaining the entrees on the menu, our food was served hot and delicious. Prices were reasonable and portions were generous.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was really good and waitress very helpful
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from That's the best middle eastern food in town.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly Service and Amazingly Delicious Food! Huge portions also...You'll have lunch for the next day!!!
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Yala Kol, EXCELLENT FOOD & SERVICE. Looking forward to our next visit!
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lamb chops and garlic rice were great
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_335851, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Yala Kol

3200 N Holland Sylvania Rd
Toledo, OH 43615
Phone: (419) 841-2424
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Yala Kol Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's