Close
Yama Fuji is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 235.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were fine. We were there early, 5:30 ish. Always an enjoyable experience.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome hibachi show! Great humor and made the birthday girl feel great!
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attractive, great food , nice Birthday treat !
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was attentive without feeling rushed. Cocktails were prepared and served as they should be. Our sashimi and specialty rolls were well presented, very fresh and delicious. Our experience was everything it should be.
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food & service. Went on a Monday night for a quiet dinner, food came out pretty fast with a great presentation. We had two apps, two plates of sushi and Hibachi veggie rice. Delicious!
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Entertaining
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried a variety , everything was great !
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is very inviting inside and friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good service was great, only complaint was it took forever for them to bring the bill.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from bartender/manager is loud, rude and nosey
Date published: 2017-10-03
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_176, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_265488, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid on Independence Day, Labor Day and Christmas Eve.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Sunday, Friday and Saturday. Not valid on Valentines Day, Memorial Day and Labor Day.

Yama Fuji

900 Victory Hwy #3
North Smithfield, RI 02896
Phone: (401) 597-0885
Cuisine: Japanese, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Yama Fuji Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's