Close
Yama Fuji is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 321.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The sushi ?? chefs are AMAZING my problem is with the waitress it doesn’t matter who I get they are not attentive and never ask if I want a refill on my drink. I had to ask for my bill a few times so I could leave
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is fantastic and the staff is attentive & pleasant.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Despite the restaurant appearing buisy, our food arrived much faster than expected. Clean, and nice material choices for the room, romantic.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sushi is fresh and tasty especially the 2012 roll
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast , friendly service from all wait staff, clean restaurant, fresh, delicious food.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast , friendly service from all wait staff, clean restaurant, fresh, delicious food.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE the princess roll and the martini's are very good!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE the princess roll and the martini's are very good!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE the princess roll and the martini's are very good!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went on valentine's Day late afternoon. The restaurant was very clean and nicely decorated. Service was quick and friendly. Food was excellent as were the drinks.
Date published: 2019-02-17
  • y_2019, m_9, d_14, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_240, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_265488, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not Valid on Valentines Day. Special Term(s): Not valid for Federal Holidays.

Yama Fuji

900 Victory Hwy #3
North Smithfield, RI 02896
Phone: (401) 597-0885
Cuisine: Japanese, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Yama Fuji Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's