Close
Yanni's Greek Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 516.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a pleasant dining experience.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Greek food in Phinney!
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, very attentive service.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-11
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_272, tr_244
  • loc_en_US, sid_47740, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid for alcohol.

Yanni's Greek Restaurant

7419 Greenwood Ave N.
Seattle, WA 98103
Phone: (206) 783-6945
Cuisine: Greek, Mediterranean
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: Closed
    Tuesday: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Happy Hour Tues-Thurs 4p-6p & Fri 4p-5:30p
  • Parking Availability Street
  • Meal Times Served Dinner, Happy Hour
  • Amenities Belly Dancing, Private Party Room
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Family / Children
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access
  • Bar Full Bar, Wines, Micro Brews
  • Banquet Facilities 20 - 50 People, Off-Site Catering
  • Attire Casual
  • Payment Methods Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Yanni's Greek restaurant is family owned and operated since 1984. We take pride in our hospitality, customer service and especially our preparation of the food. We try our best to bring you only the freshest ingredients, would it be from our gardens, imported Greek products or from the local vendors we choose. Many thanks to our patrons in Greenwood neighborhood. To our long time customers we thank you for supporting us over the years. Through our tradition and your enthusiasm you have helped us create one of Seattle's best restaurants (according to various publications). To our new customers, thank you for giving us a try. We hope while visiting Yanni's you will discover the great tasteful Greek cuisine through our specialties and enjoy our warm family hospitality. Remember once you are a customer you have become part of the Yanni's family so raise your glasses in a toast and say, "Kalos Orisate" (Good arriving) meaning, Welcome!

Read More
Yanni's Greek Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 516.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a pleasant dining experience.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Greek food in Phinney!
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, very attentive service.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-11
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_272, tr_244
  • loc_en_US, sid_47740, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Yanni's Greek Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's