Close
Yanni's Greek Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 547.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Setting is clean and pleasant, service was friendly. But kitchen was slow, we waited like 25 minutes for our food to be served.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing food. Great server. Service was slow because the poor server was by herself with the assistance of one busser. She had 9 tables, so our visit ended up being 2 hours. We did have to be somewhere and it made us a little late, but the food was amazing, the atmosphere was great, and we really enjoyed our time together. The staff was also very helpful with our food choices since it was our first visit.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was poor at the beginning, but got better. Service continued to be uneven right to the end. Lamb chop dinner was great. The lamb burger was tough and difficult to cut with a knife. Good enough to try again.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food & service were good, but it took too long to get the food out to us, close to 50 minutes & the restaurant wasn't packed either. They need to get the food out faster.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We usually like this restaurant. But tonight the restaurant was quite busy, and there was only one waitress, not even a busboy. She simply could not take care of so many tables at the same time. As a result, the service was very slow. We have to complement her, though, for remaining pleasant under a stressful situation.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice vibe. They were very busy, but super nice.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As always, the waitstaff puts heavy emphasis on the waiting. Food came, but the order was wrong, and the bill came long after the table was cleared. We love the food and the people, but heaven help you if they get busy.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love these people. They treat everyone like family!
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I ordered the calamari and it was terrible. All the others had great dinners. I am doing this rating just for myself.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. Some food are too. I was a bit dissapointed with the calamari because that is how I got introduced to it. It was the best. I love the spices and garlic that spruced it up. I'm not sure when when the recipe changed but it does not at all similar to the one I was looking forward to experience.
Date published: 2017-10-03
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_286, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_47740, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid for alcohol.

Yanni's Greek Restaurant

7419 Greenwood Ave N.
Seattle, WA 98103
Phone: (206) 783-6945
Cuisine: Greek, Mediterranean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Yanni's Greek Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's