Close
Yanni's Greek Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 565.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Now that I have visited Yanni's twice with Restaurant.com coupons, I would visit even with out a coupon.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers and staff were extremely welcoming and helpful--happily answered questions, came by just often enough to refill glasses, etc. The prices were good for the amount of food.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We hadn't been to Yanni's for a long time, and we were happily surprised by how delicious the food was. It was much better than we remembered. We will be back again soon.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only problem was that my dinner wasn't hot. Took away from the enjoyment.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only problem was that my dinner wasn't hot. Took away from the enjoyment.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, service was great. We’ll return for another meal soon.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, service was great. We’ll return for another meal soon.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, service was great. We’ll return for another meal soon.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My friend and I shared 3 different dishes and lingered over an after-dinner drink, too. Nice ambiance and great service!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Setting is clean and pleasant, service was friendly. But kitchen was slow, we waited like 25 minutes for our food to be served.
Date published: 2018-11-30
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_295, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_47740, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid for alcohol.

Yanni's Greek Restaurant

7419 Greenwood Ave N.
Seattle, WA 98103
Phone: (206) 783-6945
Cuisine: Greek, Mediterranean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Yanni's Greek Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top