Close
Yao's China Bistro is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome customer service, cordial, personable, inviting. serviced us at closing time and cooked fresh food. delicious!
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent . The staff were attentive & the owner even gave us a lift back to our hotel. How's that for service !
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing impressive about the dining experience.
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The lady behind the bar was inattentive. We were the only customers. The server when she arrived was better.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The lady behind the bar was inattentive. We were the only customers. The server when she arrived was better.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food. Very friendly service.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restaurant service was excellent and food taste really good. However the restaurant was a little messy as they had a lot of stuff just packed away in the corner. Definitely not a romantic vibe. I wish the food had been warmer when it got to the table since it was only us and another couple in the restaurant at the time.
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad service, server attitude as well as disinterested. When asked what she recommends she sighed and stated she hates that question.
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The beef used for our dish, Mongolian Beef, was not tender at all. The rice appear to be left over from yesterday.
Date published: 2015-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere. service was good.
Date published: 2015-09-22
  • y_2017, m_12, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_214759, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for buffet.

Yao's China Bistro

113 S Main St
Memphis, TN 38103
Phone: (901) 523-2065
Cuisine: Asian, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Yao's China Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's