Close
Yarborough's Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 341.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was great. Prices were fair. It’s kind of a strange place. The dining area has a nicer restaurant feel, but the menu is like it’s from a local BBQ joint. Wait staff was pleasant, but the lady at the front desk was extremely rude.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was great. Prices were fair. It’s kind of a strange place. The dining area has a nicer restaurant feel, but the menu is like it’s from a local BBQ joint. Wait staff was pleasant, but the lady at the front desk was extremely rude.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great owners, great staff, great food, great prices.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the food was really good. Service was excellent. Made a reservation so we didn't have to wait. There was even live music. It was a really good experience.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress was very nice and loved the private room
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had a birthday party with 17 people, food was great and wonderful service!
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their Steaks and Other Items Ordered By Others in Our Party Said Food Was Very Good or Excellent
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was good, calm atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from attentive waitress and hostess. good drinks and food.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved sitting in the private (Queen Anne) room for 4 for dining. The seafood was lightly breaded and very tasty and the filets were perfectly cooked and flavorful. Our waitress was very attentive and so nice. We enjoyed everything about our dining experience her and will definately be back.
Date published: 2017-08-19
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_172, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_61879, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Yarborough's Restaurant

321 Marco Blvd
Lexington, NC 27295
Phone: (336) 956-7781
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Yarborough's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's