Close
Yasmine's Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 110.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly people good food
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was generous in portion, made with fresh, delicious ingredients, prepared well, and reasonably priced for the portion. The restaurant was clean, but no frills. Order at the window, seat yourself, and wait to be served. Will visit again due to excellent food, but would not entertain guests here.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was really good and the prices were good but it did take a long time to prepare our food and it was really warm in the restaurant which decreases my appetite.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from incredible flavor, quality ingredients, excellent value
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this restraunt.The sante fe chicken is awesome.The little gal that serves us is very sweet and attentive. Live it that we can go in there and order so much food so we have some for later fir only 15 bucks or a little more.this by far is one of our favorite restraunts
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great,good portions and variety. I had the combo1, i highly recommend this dish.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nothing too fancy but seemed clean. You order in advance before sitting.
Date published: 2017-06-03
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_49329, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Yasmine's Cafe

1600 Central SE
Albuquerque, NM 87106
Phone: (505) 242-1980
Cuisine: Middle Eastern, Mediterranean
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Yasmine's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's