Close
Yasuda is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 80.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was overall good, but the avacado salad was excellent also the starters. I would go againWas very pleased with my experience.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a great dining experience. Nice atmosphere and presentation of food.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fish was fresh; the meal wonderfully delicious and the waitress so sweet and personable.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is always wonderful the food is always good. Very fresh sushi with beautiful presentation
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly the hostess/owner? Joyce remembers details about our visits and preferences years apart. This is some of the most excellent Sushi I have ever had period. I strongly suggest you try any of the specials because they are always remarkable different from the usual Sushi and always remarkably delicious!
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every dish looked like the piece of Art and was very delicious. Salad was served with tasty ginger dressing. Sushi was made in front of us.There was quiet music playing on background and atmosphere was very pleasant and relaxing.We were happy that we dined there.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly staff
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were there early. so it was quiet- but the place is welcoming, and the food always very good!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff and the food was beyond expectations. We plan on coming back. This is our new favorite sushi place.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, excellent service, friendly atmosphere
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_274530, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

Yasuda

579 Broadway, Suite B
Kingston, NY 12401
Phone: (845) 331-0188
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Yasuda Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's