Close
Yo Salsa is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 143.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this place! Love the atmosphere, house margaritas and the tacos!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service, food came very fast, friendly, good food, the bad..noisy, patio chairs uncomfortable
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did take out service
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good but though very over priced
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was very bar like. The cups er purple plastic and servers could never tell when cup was empty. Not a great idea. Seemed cheap.tacos were served on metal pans with metal taco holders which look ok until you eat your second taco and it falls apart due to the liquid gathering in the bottom. The salsa was sweet and not very good.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent, the service was phenomenal, the margaritas were the best, and the pricing was not bad!
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Up scale Mexican food, not your typical ingredients. Taste like everything is made fresh.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was super nice and patient. Beautiful day to eat outside:)
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was good
Date published: 2017-09-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_302860, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Yo Salsa

2 West Pearce Blvd
Wentzville, MO 63385
Phone: (636) 856-8444
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Yo Salsa Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's