Close
Yo Salsa is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 207.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Was not busy but took approx 25 minutes to get our food and made me late for work and no apologies.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the waiters/ waitress.. This place is wonderful
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the waiters/ waitress.. This place is wonderful
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quaint little place in heart of downtown Wentzville. Love their happy hour specials! We had drink, sides and dessert Staff is excellent as personable
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time eat in. Food was great along with our service. Very satisfied
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious fresh food..service was excellent as well.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We got a table right away . The waitress was excellent. The food was delicious. What more could we want from a dining experience ? The Margaritas were fantastic !!!
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had a wait, but it was less than the 30 minutes they advised us it would be.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We got prompt service and help with my wife's dietary needs. Drinks were good as well as the food although menu is limited.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olivia the waitress was great, food excellent and tastes so fresh.
Date published: 2018-04-25
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_302860, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Yo Salsa

2 West Pearce Blvd
Wentzville, MO 63385
Phone: (636) 856-8444
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Yo Salsa Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's