Close
Yogurt and Such is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 111.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value for money
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I think it is good value for the money.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best yogurt on L.I.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from staff was very nice-wraps were huge soft serve yogurt omg portions were so big
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wraps and yogurt were delicious and fresh
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoy their frozen yougurt.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is very fresh and this particular Yogurt and Such also serves freshly made sushi. This restaurant is a one of a kind gem.
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is very fresh and this particular Yogurt and Such also serves freshly made sushi. This restaurant is a one of a kind gem.
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is very fresh and this particular Yogurt and Such also serves freshly made sushi. This restaurant is a one of a kind gem.
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lady at counter should get a personality considering she deals with customers. I was there Tuesday 4/19, approx 2:45pm.I asked her a simple question and she responded with her back to me and seemed annoyed
Date published: 2016-04-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_161030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Yogurt and Such

1018 Willis Avenue
Albertson, NY 11507
Phone: (516) 626-7890
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Yogurt and Such Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's