Close
Yogurt City - Alexandria is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, friendly, and responsive service. And I LOVE the tangy vanilla (plain) yogurt option! I will be back again!
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The topping choices were great, but the yogurt was pretty melted coming out of the machines and the flavors were just okay.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Although employee (manager? Owner?) wasn't quite clear how to use Restaurant.com certificate, he still accepted it and appield the value.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great rich flavors
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The person assisting us was very friendly and took really good care of us.
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always get the fat-free/sugar-free frozen yogurt and it is delicious
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They provided samples to make it easier to decide what to get.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a wonderful time at Yogurt City today. We've never been here and we were super impressed. I couldn't believe how much better the yogurt tasted then Sweet Frogs. The employees were very friendly and helpful. They even sell smoothies, drinks, pastry snacks, and BUBBLE TEA!! I was so excited to find this out. I will be back for my Bubble Tea ASAP!! Excellent all around!
Date published: 2015-03-29
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_251335, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Yogurt City - Alexandria

7615 Fordson Rd
Alexandria, VA 22306
Phone: (703) 721-9888
Cuisine: Dessert
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Yogurt City - Alexandria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's