Close
Yogurt Kingdom is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Yogurt was over priced. Yogurt was not very cold and melted very quickly. We live in Arizona, it is 110 degrees here right now and the place was about 90 degrees inside. We will not be returning here again.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are friendly and we love the yogurt and all the varieties of items they have
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best meal I have ever had!
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I get this is primarily a yogurt shop but we went for the food as well ( lack thereof food) Being frozen foods they were out of bacon cheeseburgers then out of the rib sandwich so we order fish and chips wait for 10 minutes for the girl to come and say ?? they are out of that. It was just a horrible first time with bad service
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-27
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_222914, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Yogurt Kingdom

1113 S Signal Butte Rd, Suite 108
Mesa, AZ 85208
Phone: (480) 984-0001
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Yogurt Kingdom Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's