Close
Yokohama Sushi (West Location) is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 420.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No Japanese music. Sports on tv.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My friend enjoyed her kimchee soup (very spicy) and sushi roll with kimchee sauce; the salad was plain (lettuce & cucumber) and overloaded with carrot ginger dressing, but tasty nonetheless; the sunumono was just ok, I've had a lot better with more expensive fish and seaweed salad in it; the riceless salmon & cucumber roll was healthy and tasty when eaten with pickled ginger and a soy based sauce. Service was good, but uneven (it took too long for my friend's soup to appear, server had already brought out two of my three dishes, but nothing for my friend). We'll give it another try one night ....
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and excellent service
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Not so great wine but I don't think they focus too much on the beverage menu.
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality food and service.
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Definitely going back soon.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sushi and Japanese food at an affordable price. Helpful staff and authentic hole-in-the wall atmosphere.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a delicious dining experience! We enjoyed our meal very much & the service was excellent!!
Date published: 2016-10-26
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_252, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_51402, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Yokohama Sushi (West Location)

9168 Glades Rd. (West Location)
Boca Raton, FL 33434
Phone: (561) 451-1707
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Yokohama Sushi (West Location) Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's