Close
Y'OPA Frozen Yogurt is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The frozen yogurt was delicious; a real treat for a warm-to-hot day!
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from tables needed to be cleaned and garbage's were overflowing,
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice clean place, with a great selection of flavors and toppings. With that being said, there is no real order to who's turn is who's and it can be pretty chaotic when busy. The machines and toppings are in a tight spot and there's not much move around room. There wasn't anywhere for our party to sit so we had to leave, that was kind of disappointing.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good frozen yogurt, but as always, very expensive per ounce.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good selection and greaugal at check-out
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Some of the yogurt wasn't cold enough - too soft.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Y'OPA has a wide selections of frozen yogurt. They have more toppings than any other ice cream shop. The experience is great fun for kids. I believe the price is a bit high, for 3 of their regular bowls our check was over $25.00, as they charge by the weight of all items in your bowl.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was her busy and very load. It was difficult for the cashier to hear me. With close to 20 people in line he any back to ask a co-worker for help and he very grudgingly came up, not happy.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Y'opa! The staff is friendly and seems to like to work there. I love that I can get exactly what I want and the amount of each yogurt and topping that I want. There are a ton of toppings to choose from! We tried the Reese's pie for a birthday party and it was delicious!
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved the peanut butter flavored yogurt
Date published: 2016-08-08
  • y_2018, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_238182, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Y'OPA Frozen Yogurt

165 W. Centre Ave
Portage, MI 49024
Phone: (269) 366-4877
Cuisine: Dessert
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Y'OPA Frozen Yogurt Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's