Close
Y'OPA Frozen Yogurt is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good selection and greaugal at check-out
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Some of the yogurt wasn't cold enough - too soft.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Y'OPA has a wide selections of frozen yogurt. They have more toppings than any other ice cream shop. The experience is great fun for kids. I believe the price is a bit high, for 3 of their regular bowls our check was over $25.00, as they charge by the weight of all items in your bowl.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was her busy and very load. It was difficult for the cashier to hear me. With close to 20 people in line he any back to ask a co-worker for help and he very grudgingly came up, not happy.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Y'opa! The staff is friendly and seems to like to work there. I love that I can get exactly what I want and the amount of each yogurt and topping that I want. There are a ton of toppings to choose from! We tried the Reese's pie for a birthday party and it was delicious!
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved the peanut butter flavored yogurt
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too many choices.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from choices are good, containers are hard to get to or work
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tasty! But the guy at the counter didn't seem very happy to be working and they were already out of a few flavors on a Friday night featuring a big fundraiser.
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from seating is limited, yogurt is limited.
Date published: 2016-04-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_238182, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Y'OPA Frozen Yogurt

165 W. Centre Ave
Portage, MI 49024
Phone: (269) 366-4877
Cuisine: Dessert
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Y'OPA Frozen Yogurt Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's