Close
Yucatan Taco Stand and Tequila Bar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 640.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from plentiful, flavorful, well prepared food - friendly staff
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from plentiful, flavorful, well prepared food - friendly staff
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The guacamole taste like it came out a bag. I would never buy it again. My friend spilled her drink. The waiter whipped everything on the floor in front of out booth. It stayed there till after we left. The manager was nice enough to replace the drink. The staff is great!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The guacamole taste like it came out a bag. I would never buy it again. My friend spilled her drink. The waiter whipped everything on the floor in front of out booth. It stayed there till after we left. The manager was nice enough to replace the drink. The staff is great!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The guacamole taste like it came out a bag. I would never buy it again. My friend spilled her drink. The waiter whipped everything on the floor in front of out booth. It stayed there till after we left. The manager was nice enough to replace the drink. The staff is great!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service on the plates were good and responded fast. However any additions to the meal were short because after the plates that was it for service.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Yucatan Taco Stand! What else needs to be said? I have been twice this month alone and have had the Best time during both dining experiences. The Food, Drinks, and overall Vibe is Awesome!
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always great and the staff is really friendly!
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The queso was the only satisfying bite we had. Very disappointed from our last visit over a year ago.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We have been here many times. This time however the service was very slow. The quality was fine and the actual person who served our food was very kind. But details like , we had to ask for the usual chips and salsas to get them and the time it took to even get our drinks was too slow.
Date published: 2018-04-13
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_428, tr_212
  • loc_en_US, sid_46631, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Yucatan Taco Stand and Tequila Bar

909 W. Magnolia
Fort Worth, TX 76104
Phone: (817) 924-8646
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Latin/South American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Yucatan Taco Stand and Tequila Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's