Close
Yue Sun Japanese Steak House is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 549.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As usual the food and service was excellent.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always friendly. Oscar did a great job as our chef.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the people at the Yue Sun. Shirley and her staff are professional and courteous. Our chef whom used to work at Benihana was great. I think his name was Oscar.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-18
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_324, tr_225
  • loc_en_US, sid_28661, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day and New Year's Eve. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day and New Year's Eve. Not valid for buffet.

Yue Sun Japanese Steak House

357 Georgetown Square
Wood Dale, IL 60191
Phone: (630) 595-2288
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: Closed
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 1:00 AM - 8:30 AM
    Closed 2PM -5PM Mon-Fri
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Special Needs All You Can Eat, Booster/High Chairs, Child Menu
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Banquet Facilities Off-Site Catering
  • Reservation Information Suggested
  • Attire Casual
  • Meal Times Served Brunch, Lunch, Dinner
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Payment Methods Cash Mastercard Visa

Highlights

From our hibachi fire show to our rotating sushi bar, Yue-Sun brings the excitement of Japanese cuisine to Illinois. Our specially trained chefs will dazzle and delight the entire family as your meal is tossed about and served to perfection. We have a vast variety of items on our menu, ranging from traditional to a few unique recipes of our own. We pride ourselves on being a cut above the rest, delivering a genuine experience to all who visit.

Whatever is on your palette at the moment, we have what you're looking for. If your appetite is roaring, come in for dinner and bring the whole family! We're also open for lunch with smaller sized portions. Looking for something lighter? Our rotating sushi bar offers over thirty different items to choose from, each one prepared to perfection. If you feel like kicking back for a drink, our bar is also available for you to enjoy. We make a fantastic mai tai that is nothing short of brilliant.

Yue-Sun has a small, cozy, atmosphere to welcome all who visit us. We are very family-oriented, and we do our best to help you feel as if you're part of the family.

Stop in, relax, and enjoy! Welcome to the finest in Japanese food and hospitality.

Read More
Yue Sun Japanese Steak House is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 549.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As usual the food and service was excellent.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always friendly. Oscar did a great job as our chef.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the people at the Yue Sun. Shirley and her staff are professional and courteous. Our chef whom used to work at Benihana was great. I think his name was Oscar.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-18
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_324, tr_225
  • loc_en_US, sid_28661, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Yue Sun Japanese Steak House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's