Close
Yue Sun Japanese Steak House is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 689.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My Dinner was prepared incorrectly which resulted in me getting my dinner after most of the people in our party were already done.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious, chef was awesome and our service was great!
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Maybe a bit more seasoning in the fried rice. More caramelization with the chicken. Horseradish sauce was good but maybe introduce a horseradish mustard or ginger sauce.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always the service and food were excellent. Our chef did an outstanding job of preparing our food on the Hibachi grill.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, large portions, great service, friendly staff...
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is so good! We always have enough leftovers for another whole meal the next day. Upgrading to fried rice is a must! If you like garlic, order a garlic patty (two of us split one) and top off your fried rice with it, absolutely heavenly!
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We do' however, miss the sushi train on Friday night. Yes I know we can still get the same great sushi ordering by both we and our family miss the little plates coming by on the belt. Gives you the opportunity to try something you might not order.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is fantastic. Jose, the chef, is excellent. Owners are so nice.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is fantastic. Jose, the chef, is excellent. Owners are so nice.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's always a fun time at Yue Sun. The food was great.
Date published: 2019-02-03
  • y_2020, m_7, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_428, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_28661, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid on Valentines Day and New Years Eve. Not valid for buffet.

Yue Sun Japanese Steak House

357 Georgetown Square
Wood Dale, IL 60191
Phone: (630) 595-2288
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Yue Sun Japanese Steak House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top