Close
Yue Sun Japanese Steak House is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 594.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from little understaffed
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and a lot. There is no other hibachi place that compares and we've been to all the surrounding ones.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Our chef iover cooked our steak and chicken. I also felt his cooking hygiene was poor. He went from raw chicken to veggies and steak without cleaning his cooking tools. I been going tthere for years and I have never seen that before. Not sure I will be back soon
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always the food and service were excellent. Dinner at Yue Sun is an entertaining experience.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved the food. The service was great too. We drove in from Buffalo Grove and it was worth the drive.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yue Sun never disappoints! Service is excellent and food and experience are awesome! I've been coming here for ~15 years! Great for kids!
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from waited, and so expensive
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the people were wonderful! They asked several times if everything was ok.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our chef Mickey was excellent. Friendly and accurate !! Delicious
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always the food and service was excellent. The act of preparing the food in front of you is a show in itself. And the finished product is delicious.
Date published: 2017-07-28
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_355, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_28661, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day and New Year's Eve. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day and New Year's Eve. Not valid for buffet.

Yue Sun Japanese Steak House

357 Georgetown Square
Wood Dale, IL 60191
Phone: (630) 595-2288
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Yue Sun Japanese Steak House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's