Close
Yuma Landing Bar & Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 195.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress and host were very helpful and very friendly. Atmosphere was great.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is usually good, typical family restaurant fare. Good place to watch football but no Football Specials. We went for breakfast this time. I think it's a little pricey at 11.99 for chicken fried steak meal but it was good. Would prefer a couple dollars cheaper.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good and our server was 'Johnnie on the spot"
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restaurant was very clean and server Angelica was wonderful.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Paola, was very professional and extremely friendly, and made 2 recommendations that we took (the $3 on the rocks margarita & the B52 hamburger)and was very satisfying. It was fairly quiet (only 2 other couples)in the dining area, but go on Tuesdays to enjoy Trivia night (friendly crowd)in the bar!
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from typical bar atmosphere
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we sat in the bar, and had delicious food..our waiter really knows his stuff. (Jeremy?? ) We love going here, while in Yuma.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great and Trivia night was fun
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very quiet at 4:30pm on Saturday. They ask to seat us in bar area and only two other people there.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor quality food
Date published: 2016-11-16
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_228940, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Yuma Landing Bar & Grill

195 S. 4TH Ave
Yuma, AZ 85364
Phone: (928) 782-7427
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Yuma Landing Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's