Close
Yummy Thai is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We eat here often & their 1-5 spiciness ranking is very inconsistent. We always order a 3 & tonight it was at least a 4. Food was still good, but almost too spicy for our taste.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Usually they are a 5/5 but this time their food was not upto par
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delish, inexpensive and fast. They hit the trifecta.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As usual the food and experience were great. However, we gave a 4 instead of 5 because we ordered a shrimp dish and compared to the price $13; there were only like 6/7 pieces of shrimp. We expect better than this from Yummy Thai.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good choices... delicious food ... excellent service
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Thai never disappoints. The food is great, the service is friendly and the ambience is great for family. We love it.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good delicious food
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great - food was amazing! Lots to pick from and had lots of flavor. Restaurant was well kept.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rice was very watered but good taste
Date published: 2017-05-31
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_278784, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.

Yummy Thai

6421 Riverside Dr Ste
Irving, TX 75039
Phone: (214) 238-2449
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Yummy Thai Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's