Close
Yves' Bistro is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 124.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We've come here in the past and were very happy with the food and service. This visit was the first time in over a year and we were surprised at how the place has gone downhill. The prices have gone up, the portions have gone down, and the food was mediocre at best.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We loved the waitress! So friendly.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice entree variety. Attentive server.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The good and the bad: My wife's mushroom quiche was excellent. My chicken was way overcooked to the point of being dry and somewhat tough. Also, my onion soup was merely okay, and not like it has been for our last visits over many years.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent meal. We will be back again tomorrow. So glad we found this little gem! The service was excellent also.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food! Great place for a business meeting and/or social gathering.
Date published: 2016-07-19
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_44760, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for alcohol.

Yves' Bistro

235 Swamp Fox Road
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: (703) 329-1010
Cuisine: French
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 7:00 AM - 11:30 PM
    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 11:30 PM
    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Special Needs Early Bird Specials, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Outdoor Dining, Family / Children
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines
  • Amenities TV
  • Banquet Facilities 20 - 50 People
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Welcome to Yves' Bistro, a French restaurant on Eisenhower Avenue in Alexandria, VA across the street from the Metro. To learn more about our wonderful bistro, check out our website or view us online at: http://www.urbanspoon.com/r/7/1546056/restaurant/DC/Yves-Bistro-Alexandria

Yves' Bistro is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 124.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We've come here in the past and were very happy with the food and service. This visit was the first time in over a year and we were surprised at how the place has gone downhill. The prices have gone up, the portions have gone down, and the food was mediocre at best.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We loved the waitress! So friendly.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice entree variety. Attentive server.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The good and the bad: My wife's mushroom quiche was excellent. My chicken was way overcooked to the point of being dry and somewhat tough. Also, my onion soup was merely okay, and not like it has been for our last visits over many years.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent meal. We will be back again tomorrow. So glad we found this little gem! The service was excellent also.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food! Great place for a business meeting and/or social gathering.
Date published: 2016-07-19
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_44760, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Yves' Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's