Close
Zaguan Latin Cafe and Bakery is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 862.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This time the food was served cold, quality overall was down a bit.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Weak margarita, mediocre appetizer and food. Additionally we were charged more than the prices on the menu we were given.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Weak margarita, mediocre appetizer and food. Additionally we were charged more than the prices on the menu we were given.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the food and the service. Very nice place!
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zaguan offers great options that are part of Venezuelan and Cuban Cuisine. Their bakeriy is great and their fresh juices are delicious.Staff is very corteous!
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It seemed a bit busy so we didn’t have waters refilled but that’s all!
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We came in less than one hour before closing time but the staff was welcoming and very accommodating. The food was very good also!
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was friendly ... food was great ... portions were more than enough ...
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic Columbian food made from scratch with incredibly perfect bakery selections.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was poor. Lighting in dessert case was inadequate. Good item was wrong.
Date published: 2018-04-18
  • y_2019, m_1, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_523, tr_339
  • loc_en_US, sid_45245, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Zaguan Latin Cafe and Bakery

2604 Oaklawn Avenue
Dallas, TX 75219
Phone: (214) 219-8393
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Zaguan Latin Cafe and Bakery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's