Close
Zaguan Latin Cafe and Bakery is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 911.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and food is always delicious.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from waiter seemed to dislike us from the start. Was non committal, wouldn't confirm order, brought wrong tea and wouldn't correct it, never brought food, never brought ticket. I made my tip minimal due to his lack of effort and HE FOLLOWED ME INTO THE PARKING LOT AND BANGED ON MY WINDOW AND SAID HERE'S YOUR CHANGE. RUDE, SCARY, UNPROFESSIONAL
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is friendly and helpful. Food is just the best!!
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This place has a huge variety of Latin foods on their menu. Something for everyone! Great service also.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, beautiful food. Had a new expierence, will be coming back for some pastries soon.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, Delicious, and Authentic! We love the made to order churros for dessert, though they have lots of freshly baked delights.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always enjoy dinning at Zaguan. It has a wonderful ambiance, great service and above all, excellent food.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always enjoy dinning at Zaguan. It has a wonderful ambiance, great service and above all, excellent food.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was good. Food was good, however chicken was a little dry. Wish I had ordered the ropa vieja (as my daughter did)
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the service and the food were very good. I was just a little disappointed in my Salmon. it had great flavor, but was just a little overdone.
Date published: 2019-08-15
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_558, tr_353
  • loc_en_US, sid_45245, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Zaguan Latin Cafe and Bakery

2604 Oaklawn Avenue
Dallas, TX 75219
Phone: (214) 219-8393
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Zaguan Latin Cafe and Bakery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top