Close
Zambistro is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food great service
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoy eating at Zambistro ~ the atmosphere is comfortable, the menu has a great variety of seasonal dishes along with favorites and the service is always top notch.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We checked in on a Friday night at 7:15, probably waited about 15 minutes for a table and didn't get out of there till 9:15. Seemed like a long time to be there and most of it was waiting for the food to come out. We were only a table of four. My husband ordered tuna and he said it was definitely frozen and thawed, not fresh.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small town, hidden gem! Never a bad meal.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As usual, the food was excellent. This is our favorite restaurant!! Steven was wonderful as well!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything from being greeted at the front door, the awesome service & the excellent, scrumptious food truly made our evening a wonderful one.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Italian wedding soup delish! It is one of our favorite soups and perfect for our anniversary celebration dinner. The Westminster crackers are the best crackers of any on the market.....a real sign of a classy restaurant! I had the lobster pasta which was wonderful and my hubby had the broiled seafood risotto which he enjoyed. The house dressing for the salads was excellent. We will be back! :)
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had an excellent meal. Good menu choices and specials. Restaurant atmosphere very pleasant and relaxing.
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent at Zambistro's! And our service was very knowledgeable, attentive, and professional.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a gem tucked away in a quiet town. The atmosphere is quaint, the service is always perfect (Sarah is very sweet) and the food is uniquely perfect.
Date published: 2016-08-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_299864, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Purchase must include food. Tax and gratuity not included.

Zambistro

408 Main Street
Medina, NY 14103
Phone: (585) 798-2433
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Zambistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's