Close
Zambistro is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 118.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great care was taken by the chef and the very pleasant and helpful wait staff.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is always great, as is the food. Nice atmosphere, like the new façade.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a regular date night dinner for us. The deal just made us go again sooner.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is exquisite !! A small town restaurant with gourmet food. We are so grateful we have you so near by.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honestly one of my favorite restaurants. Amazing food always
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coffee I ever had. Would like to know the brand name.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and quiet, you can actually talk and food and service is great. Usually get one of the specials or the salmon which is always excellent.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are regulars at this restaurant. Never a bad experience. Having this deal just nudged us to go again.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was wonderful. The food was perfectly cooked and everyone was completely satisfied. You have to get Nana's bread! The bellini was a nice treat. I would highly recommend Zambistro's.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food great service
Date published: 2017-11-01
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_299864, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Purchase must include food. Tax and gratuity not included.

Zambistro

408 Main Street
Medina, NY 14103
Phone: (585) 798-2433
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Zambistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's