Close
Zapata Tacos and Tequila Bar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 377.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We eat here often. Food is always excellent; however, wait staff is always very inattentive.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was really bad. The restaurant was empty yet we rarely saw our waitresss and even had to get up and grab her attention to get our check. She was too busy talking to the bartender to notice us.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server wasnt as attentive at the end. I had to get her attention a few times.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from portions are large, drinks are great, service is very good
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from years ago it was great. and then it was'nt for a while. then it got better. now it is bad again. Used to love the steak fajitas. the ones we had tonight did not even resemble steak fajitas. no peppers and onions. just mushy steak and some kind of gravy like sauce. bland. no fun to eat.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food is good. The service is slow because they are short of waiters.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Zapata's! We are so lucky that it is in our beautiful little downtown historic area in Norcross. The food is delicious and made with care. They never bat an eye if you special order items because it is all made fresh. Plus their Tejano margarita is the best!!!
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best place!
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food here is always excellent.
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lower the music volume.
Date published: 2016-08-01
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_210, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_20242, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid for alcohol.

Zapata Tacos and Tequila Bar

15 Jones Street
Norcross, GA 30071
Phone: (770) 248-0052
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Zapata Tacos and Tequila Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's